Row Wrapper 2

The Little Pearl

4.6364
(11 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Escape to this peaceful condo without all of the craziness that others bring. Only 60 units in the whole complex! Wonderful pool & great beach views from the condo. Fresh paint, updated kitchen, on the 3rd floor, all new furniture. Two queen memory foam beds in the bedroom, and a queen memory foam sleeper pull out sofa. Two full bathrooms as well. Spacious and comfortable for your family! Sleeps up to 6 people.

There is even a beach cart to make your trip to the sandy, white beaches even easier!

You must be 25+ to rent this condo. You have to check in at the front desk to get your parking passes, and they do ID you.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great time

October 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Was a good resting place and clean out

PCB Fall Break

October 2019
, SUGAR HILL, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

The trip was great with a few minor issues related to cleanliness surrounding the condo; The unit is in need of a DEEP, DEEP CLEANING. For instance, there was dust coming from the vent over the toilet in the master bath that was collecting on top of the toilet.

I wouldn't recommend this place due to the overall lack of cleanliness.

Good Condo

August 2019
, Ohatchee, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

The beds in this unit are very comfortable!

Manager's Response

Thank you Carrie for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation with us! We hope to see you back in the future!

The Little Pearl

July 2019
, Roodhouse, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved it!!! Was not ready to leave and hope to go back SOON!!!!

Manager's Response

Thank You Stephanie for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!

2019 PCB vacation

July 2019
, CEDARTOWN, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay at The Little Pearl. The condo was clean and well equipped for what we needed. The only issue we had was with the sleeper sofa (the mattress is worn out) we had to use couch cushions for more comfort.

Manager's Response

We are glad the Condo had everything you need & you enjoyed your stay with us! We will let the owner know about the feedback for the sleeper sofa! We hope to see you back in the future!

Family Vacation

May 2019
, SMYRNA, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful week at the beach. Clean condo unit with third floor location allowing a beautiful view of the beach and pool. Overall unit was clean with general wear and tear to the furniture. Though not much time was spent in the room for entertainment, cable TV was lacking for small children and wifi was very unreliable. These things would have been helpful for us as mom and dad showered, did laundry, etc. Could have used more drawer space in the bedroom and black-out shades on the bedroom window (bright sun limited morning sleeping and naps for my toddlers).

Manager's Response

Thank you Jessica for your feedback! We are glad overall you did enjoy your stay. We will give this information to the owner! We hope to see you back!

Beach Front

November 2018
, Conroe, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect. Everything we needed in the condo and the views were beautiful

Memorial Day Relaxing Weekend

May 2018
, Macon, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 2nd year we have stayed at Mariner West. My husband and I enjoy the location, ease of access, and both condos we have stayed in.

Manager's Response

Thank you Tracy for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Great vacation condo.

March 2018
, Hobart, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time staying in The Little Peral . It was very comfortable and decorated very nice, it had a beach feel to it and the view from the patio has fantastic. Sheri and Deb from the office were great, they also make sure our stay there was awesome.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation!

Quiet and cozy

April 2018
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location and very quiet. Condo was equipped with somewhat of what we needed. Very close to restaurants and shopping.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review Dana! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Very Nice and Relaxing!

April 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

The room was very well decorated and very nice. We loved staying on that end of the beach. Not crowded at all and very quiet. The property manger on site did come off a little rude about me getting a parking pass but we I came back she seemed a little nicer. The condo was very clean with the exception of the floor, my Mom and MIL wished theyd had a mop because their feet stayed dirty the whole time, so they did wear socks inside the rest of the trip. Overall we loved this place and would like to continue to stay here again!!

Manager's Response

Thank you Ashley for your review! We apologize the onsite was rude. The onsite office there on site and us are two completely different things we are no affiliated. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back!